VSLT FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

VSLT FC

2018 NPSL Season | VSLT FC

VSLT FC News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
22 Zuheer Al abase
Javier Alcantara Martinez
13 Wilson eduardo Alvarenga guevara
20 Jose Manuel Andriano
7 Elder Barrientos
19 Mark Boquin
4 Oscar Cendejas
3 Pedro Matias Diaz Galeano
1 Francisco Durruty
27 Juan Fiz
5 Jonah Garcia
17 Kapaw Htoo
2 Sheady Htoo
9 Andrew Jenkins
24 Sikiru Kareem
26 Abraham Kuyateh
Leini Lozano
14 Mauricio Mendoza nochez
Rene Morales Estrada
12 Saw Napoleon
10 Fabian Omana-Marin
6 Sebastian Lorenzo Pineda Gordillo
8 Franco Pretell
23 Alejandro Quiriti
21 Pablo Ramos Daza
11 ruben Ruiz
33 Boris Zaraguro

Schedule

GAME ID #4814524
Sat May 12 7:00PM VSLT FC 2 Jim Gotta Stadium Moorhead,MN
Dakota Fusion FC (DFFC) 2
GAME ID #4814526
Wed May 16 8:00PM VSLT FC 1 James Griffin Stadium St. Paul,MN
Sioux Falls Thunder FC 0
GAME ID #4814530
Sat May 19 7:00PM VSLT FC 1 James Griffin Stadium St. Paul,MN
Med City FC 0
GAME ID #4814534
Wed May 23 6:00PM VSLT FC 1 Prairie Seeds Academy Brooklyn Park,MN
Minnesota TwinStars FC (MNTS) 0
GAME ID #4814538
Sat May 26 7:00PM VSLT FC 5 James Griffin Stadium St. Paul,MN
LC Aris FC (ARIS) 0
GAME ID #4814543
Sat Jun 2 7:00PM VSLT FC 1 James Griffin Stadium St. Paul,MN
Minneapolis City SC 5
GAME ID #4814545
Wed Jun 6 7:00PM VSLT FC 1 Public Schools Stadium
Duluth FC (DFC) 0
GAME ID #4814551
Sat Jun 9 4:00PM VSLT FC Viterbo Sports Complex
LC Aris FC (ARIS)
GAME ID #4814556
Sat Jun 16 7:00PM VSLT FC 0 James Griffin Stadium St. Paul,MN
Duluth FC (DFC) 1
GAME ID #4814560
Wed Jun 20 7:00PM VSLT FC 5 James Griffin Stadium St. Paul,MN
Dakota Fusion FC (DFFC) 0
GAME ID #4814564
Sat Jun 23 7:00PM VSLT FC 0 Rochester Regional Stadium Rochester,MN
Med City FC 0
GAME ID #4814566
Wed Jun 27 7:00PM VSLT FC 1 Osseo High School Osseo,MN
Minneapolis City SC 2
GAME ID #4814571
Sat Jun 30 7:00PM VSLT FC 2 McEneaney Field Sioux Falls,SD
Sioux Falls Thunder FC 3
GAME ID #4814576
Sat Jul 7 7:00PM VSLT FC 1 Highland Park High School St. Paul,MN
Minnesota TwinStars FC (MNTS) 2
GAME ID #5352313
Sun Jul 8 4:00PM VSLT FC 7 Viterbo Sports Complex
LC Aris FC (ARIS) 1

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Angel Gracia Head Coach
David Guaman Assistant Coach
Sebastian Molina Assistant Coach
Pablo Landrieu Manager